Contact Us

Central Bucks School District

Operations Center

320 West Swamp Road

Doylestown, PA 18901


Phone: 267-893-4020

FAX: 267-893-5823


Director of Operations -

Ken Rodemer, Assistant Director of Operations - krodemer@cbsd.org

Bill Slawter, Facility Manager - wslawter@cbsd.org

John Giannini P.E., Capital Projects Coordinator - jgiannini@cbsd.org

Mike Nickerson, CHMM, Environmental & Safety Coordinator - mnickerson@cbsd.org

Rick Wolfgang, Third Shift Custodial Supervisor - rwolfgang@cbsd.org

Cindy Bofinger, Evening Custodial Supervisor - cbofinger@cbsd.org

John Hofmann, Evening Custodial Supervisor - jhofmann@cbsd.org

John Nemetz, Evening Custodial Supervisor - jnemetz@cbsd.org

Suzanne Moffat, Office Manager -
smoffat@cbsd.org
 
Goldy Weaver, Secretary - gweaver@cbsd.org
 
Luisa Isernia, Secretary - lisernia@cbsd.org
CLOSE