LEADING THE WAY

MENU

    Explorer Team

    Explorer

    Teacher

    Subject

    Email

    School Wires Link

    Room #

    Mrs. Musoleno

    Science

     smusolen@cbsd.org

    click here

    132

    Mrs. Wysocki

    Science

    dwysocki@cbsd.org

    click here

    126

    Mrs. Feliciani

    Social Studies

    gfeliciani@cbsd.org

    click here

    404

    Mr. Larew

    Social Studies

    alarew@cbsd.org

    click here

    233

    Mrs. Bush

    English

    nbush@cbsd.org

    click here

    234

    Mrs. Mancini

    English

    gmancini@cbsd.org

    click here

    232

    Mrs. Treweek

    Mathematics

    jtreweek@cbsd.org

    click here

    407

    Mrs. Weber

    Mathematics

    chweber@cbsd.org

    click here

    231

    Mrs. Garner

    Special Education

    mgarner@cbsd.org

    click here

    104

     
    Students must communicate with team teachers through their Central Bucks School District email.
    CLOSE