Teacher Name School Wires Link E-mail Subject Room # 
Ms. Deluca Click Here adeluca@cbsd.org English 508
Madame Gluck  Click Here rglucklevine@cbsd.org French 326
Mr. Marttila Click Here zmarttila@cbsd.org Mathematics 405
Mrs. Treweek Click Here jtreweek@cbsd.org Mathematics 407
Mrs. Wysocki Click Here dwysocki@cbsd.org Science 126
Ms. Thiel Click Here jthiel@cbsd.org Science 129
Ms. Young Click Here Mathematics 231
Mr. Fash Click Here mfash@cbsd.org Social Studies 406
Mrs. Weller-Reilly Click Here jreilly@cbsd.org Spanish 329
Ms. Horwath Click Here jhorwath@cbsd.org Spanish 105
Mr. Curran Click Here mcurran@cbsd.org Mathematics 229
Mr. Hanusey Click Here ehanusey@cbsd.org Special Education 412





Mrs. Kikelhan Click Here dkikelhan@cbsd.org Special Education 228
Mrs. Momsen Click Here kmomsen@cbsd.org Read 180/English 508
Mrs. LaPergola Click Here klapergola@cbsd.org English 105
Mr. Larew Click Here alarew@cbsd.org Social Studies 233










Mr. Burgess Click Here aburgess@cbsd.org Social Studies 236
Mrs. Dillman Click Here edillman@cbsd.org Science 502
CLOSE