LEADING THE WAY

MENU

    Teacher Name

    School Wires Link

    E-mail

    Subject

    Room #

    Ms. Deluca

    Click Here

    adeluca@cbsd.org

    English

    508

    Madame Gluck

    Click Here

    rglucklevine@cbsd.org

    French

    326

    Mr. Marttila

    Click Here

    zmarttila@cbsd.org

    Mathematics

    405

    Mrs. Treweek

    Click Here

    jtreweek@cbsd.org

    Mathematics

    407

    Mrs. Wysocki

    Click Here

    dwysocki@cbsd.org

    Science

    126

    Mrs. Yeager

    Click Here

    jyeager@cbsd.org

    Science

    129

    Ms. Young

    Click Here

    kyoung@cbsd.org

    Mathematics

    231

    Mr. Fash

    Click Here

    mafash@cbsd.org

    Social Studies

    406

    Mrs. Weller-Reilly

    Click Here

    jreilly@cbsd.org

    Spanish

    329

    Ms. Montgomery

    Click Here

    kamontgomery@cbsd.org

    Spanish

    205

    Mr. Curran

    Click Here

    mcurran@cbsd.org

    Mathematics

    229

    Mr. Hanusey

    Click Here

    ehanusey@cbsd.org

    Special Education

    412

    Ms. Haeusser

    Click Here

    ahaeusser@cbsd.org

    English

    508

    Mrs. Kikelhan

    Click Here

    dkikelhan@cbsd.org

    Special Education

    228

    Ms. Caravella

    Click Here

    gcaravella@cbsd.org

    Spanish

    329

    Mrs. LaPergola

    Click Here

    klapergola@cbsd.org

    English

    105

    Mr. Burgess

    Click Here

    aburgess@cbsd.org

    Social Studies

    409

    Mr. Palmer

    Click Here

    mpalmer@cbsd.org

    Spanish

    234

     
    CLOSE