Welcome to the CB West Guidance Department!

CEEB Code:  391045
 
 

Our guidance staff is committed to supporting students and families throughout their years at CB West. This website provides families with important information regarding academic planning, colleges, careers, financial aid, and community resources.   Please use the navigation tabs on the left to find out the latest news and events for your class.

 
 

2016-17 School Year

Guidance Office
Central Bucks High School West
375 West Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 267-893-2512
Fax:  267-893-5846

10th Grade House:
Mr. Dave Manners (A-K):  Dmanners@cbsd.org
Mrs. Valerie D'Alonzo (L-Z):  vdalonzo@cbsd.org

11th Grade House:
Ms. Donna Dallam (A-K):  ddallam@cbsd.org
Mr. Michael Curtis (L-Z):  mcurtis@cbsd.org

12th Grade House:
Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K):  lbagnick@cbsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z):  lcorr@cbsd.org
 

Guidance Staff:
Mrs. Erika Fellman, Receptionist; efellman@cbsd.org
Mrs. Karin Meyer, Secretary; kmeyer@cbsd.org

Mrs. Michelle Matthews, Secretary; mmatthews@cbsd.org


 
 

 
 


Upcoming Events

CLOSE