Welcome to the Bridge Valley Elementary Home & School Association!
Respect  *  Responsibility  *  Collaboration  *  Citizenship

The HSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization consisting of our general membership of parents, teachers and administrators all partnered with a common vision of building the best school possible.  Our primary objectives are to foster communication between parents, teachers and students, to support the educational efforts of the BVE professional staff and to enrich our children’s academic and social development by providing the school with additional programming and resources for our children.

We are excited to start another school year by supporting all the wonderful enrichment opportunities the school provides.  We hope you will join us in volunteering and finding ways to support your child’s growth at BVE.  Please check out the Committees and the Sign-Up Genius Volunteer Opportunities page to see the great events that may interest you.

If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please contact anyone on the HSA Executive Board.  

2016-2017 HSA Executive Board

Mrs. Nafisa Jane Patel (Co-President)  nafis248@gmail.com

Mrs. Kim Hillman (Co-President)  kimhillman112@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lisa Wurster (Vice President/Asst. Treasurer)  lisawurster29@gmail.com

Mrs. Mary Slack (Treasurer)  slackfam5@comcast.net

Mrs. Abbe Kerskey (Secretary)  abbekerskey@comcast.net

Mr. Kevin Cochran (Administrative Representative) kcochran@cbsd.org

Mrs. Kate Fantaskey (Administrative Representative) kfantaskey@cbsd.org

Mrs. Kate Tate (Professional Staff Representative) mtate@cbsd.org

Mrs. Marty Lanza (Support Staff Representative) mlanza@cbsd.org

CLOSE