LEADING THE WAY

MENU

    5th Grade  

    Welcome to the 5th grade website.  Here you will find important information pertaining to 5th grade.
    Doyle Fifth Grade
     
     

    Announcements

    • We are very excited about our upcoming visit to meet author Jerry Spinelli! Mr. Spinelli will talk about his work as a writer latest book, The Warden’s Daughter.

       

      We will be traveling by bus from Doyle on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 to join the 5th and 6th graders at Warwick Elementary school. There will be a transportation cost of $3 per student.

       

      We will depart at 12:30 and return at 2:40. Lunch times will be rearranged accordingly.

       

      There are still copies of The Warden’s Daughter available for purchase for $15.30. Mr. Spinelli will personalize and autograph the books the day of our visit. If you would like to purchase a copy, please contact Mrs. Herwig in the library. hherwig@cbsd.org or 267-893-4309

       

       

      • Please return your child’s permission slip and payment by Friday, January 6th

       

       

      Thank you,

      Mrs. Herwig

      The Fifth Grade Team

      Comments (-1)
    Contact Us:
     
    Mrs. Karen Denton                                   Ms. Melissa Gleason                    
    kdenton@cbsd.org                                    mgleason@cbsd.org                     
    267.893.4300 x1293                                 267.893.4300 x1781                          
     
     
    Mr. Dave Levy                                          Ms. Gina Gonnella                                  
    dlevy@cbsd.org                                        ggonnella@cbsd.org
    267.893.4300 x1270                                 267. 893. 4300 x1783
     
     
    Mrs. Nora Trabin                                       Mrs. Erin Camburn
    ntrabin@cbsd.org                                       ecamburn@cbsd.org
    267.893.4300 x                                          267.893.4300 x1696
     
    CLOSE